Chirping Crickets…

…is now ∑XCE7ION. Please visit us at http://exce7ion.kokidokom.net/

Game Release: Gears of War 2 for Xbox 360

Now, for a post that’s not anime-related….

Just so you guys know, Gears of War 2 will be released today, if I’m not mistaken. So those of you who were avid fans of the the first game, then there’s no reason why you should miss out on the second one. There have been additions to both the bestiary and the weapons library so it will be a lot of fun. I heard/seen Carmine’s back…but I think it’s his brother or something, I’m not sure.

If it is indeed release today for sure, I’ll try to get my copy the game during the three hour gap between my classes. 🙂 Perfect! And the release date happens to fall on a Friday! Sweet! There goes my weekend studying! 😦

For more info, you can visit the Official Site here.

And now for a poll…..

